Latest Products http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in Latest Products Sun, 12 Jul 2020 14:44:02 +0530 en-us http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in Safety Knee Joint http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/safety-knee-joint.htm http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/safety-knee-joint.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We specially design Safety Knee Joint that is recommended for transfemoral amputees. The offered Safety Knee Joint is easy to use and offers numerous advantages for daily basis activities. It is also tested on various parameters for ensuring their durability, etc. Tube Clamp Adapter http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/tube-clamp-adapter.htm http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/tube-clamp-adapter.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a precision engineered range of Tube Clamp Adapter that can be customized as per the buyer’s specifications.  Made from finest grade stainless steel or aluminum, our Tube Clamp Adapter is highly durable and reliable. We are a well-established Manufacturer, Exporter, etc. Mechanical Hand http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/mechanical-hand.htm http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/mechanical-hand.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the experience and knowledge of our highly professional doctors & scientists, we have been successful in designing technically advanced Mechanical Hand. Our Mechanical Hand is flexible, durable and requires low maintenance. It is tested and proven helpful in performing everyday activities for an amputee with ease. Hip Joint Prosthesis http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/hip-joint-prosthesis.htm http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/hip-joint-prosthesis.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hip Joint Prosthesis, offered by us, is finest quality hip joint implant. They are designed and manufactured with utmost precision from using stainless steel ensuring its durability, reliability and impact resistance. Further, our Hip Joint Prosthesis, etc. Four Bar Linkage Knee Joint http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/four-bar-linkage-knee-joint.htm http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/four-bar-linkage-knee-joint.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an innovative and advanced range of Four Bar Linkage Knee Joint that caters to the specific needs of individual prosthetic patients. Our Four Bar Linkage Knee Joint is ideally used for Transfemoral amputees.  Resin Laminated Socket Adapter http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/resin-laminated-socket-adapter.htm http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/resin-laminated-socket-adapter.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Resin Laminated Socket Adapter which is used as a connector to attach socket with tube clamp Adapter. The offered Resin Laminated Socket Adapter is constructed in Stainless steel/Titanium/Casting Steel. It is known for its durability and reliability. PU Ankle Joint http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/pu-ankle-joint.htm http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/pu-ankle-joint.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering an excellent quality PU Ankle Joint to buyers all over India, Nepal, Bangladesh and Kenya. The offered are manufactured from high grade Polyurethane material. They are used as an interface to allow ankle motion on an Ankle Foot Orthosis. 3 Prong Lamination Anchor with Receiver http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/3-prong-lamination-anchor-with-receiver.htm http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/3-prong-lamination-anchor-with-receiver.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Prong Lamination Anchor with Receiver, offered by us, is manufactured by using best grade stainless steel. They are designed in accordance with the defined industrial norms and standards. Our 3 Prong Lamination Anchor with Receiver is largely used as an anchor to connect socket and knee joint on transfemoral prosthesis. Tube Adapter http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/tube-adapter.htm http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/tube-adapter.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Tube Adapter that is used for Transtibial /Transfemoral amputees. Our Tube Adapters are manufactured from best grade metals ensuring their excellent strength, durability and sturdiness. We are a well-known Tube Adapter Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Gujarat (India). Artificial Limb Knee Joint http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/artificial-limb-knee-joint.htm http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/artificial-limb-knee-joint.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the leading Artificial Limb Knee Joint Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Gujarat (India). With the help of our technically advanced infrastructure and Detroit doctors & engineers, we have been successful in designing high performance, etc. Sach Foot http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/sach-foot.htm http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/sach-foot.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sach Foot that we manufacture, export and supply is widely in demand owing to its excellent finish and durability. It is made using high-grade polyurethane and available in sizes from 13cm-278cm. Moreover, the weight ranges from 300-600 gm depending upon size. Above Knee Prosthetic Covers http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/above-knee-prosthetic-covers.htm http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/above-knee-prosthetic-covers.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the name involved in the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying high quality and durable Above Knee Prosthetic Covers. We make use of the finest quality and high density polyurethane foam for the making of our Prosthetic Covers. Cosmetic Silicone Glove http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/cosmetic-silicone-glove.htm http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/cosmetic-silicone-glove.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of durable Cosmetic Silicone Glove. Made from medical grade silicon, our glove is appreciated for its wear resistance, comfortable fit, softness and various other attributes. TES Belt http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/tes-belt.htm http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/tes-belt.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of durable TES Belt. Made using neoprene rubber, our TES Belt is accredited for its high strength, excellent finish and comfortable support. It is available in 3 sizes; small, medium and large for Lt/Rt. Spring Release Knee Joint http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/spring-release-knee-joint.htm http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/spring-release-knee-joint.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trusted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of high quality and durable Spring Release Knee Joint. It features an automatic spring action allows the knee joints locked during standing. Its posterior upright allows the knee to unlock on pulling upwards. Hand Splint http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/hand-splint.htm http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/hand-splint.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Hand Splint. We offer it in different materials like low temperature thermoplastics, Polypropylene etc. Ankle Foot Orthosis http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/ankle-foot-orthosis.htm http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/ankle-foot-orthosis.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the preeminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Ankle Foot Orthosis. It is fabricated using different materials like plastic, carbon fiber, aluminum, etc. Below Elbow Prosthesis http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/below-elbow-prosthesis.htm http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/below-elbow-prosthesis.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the well known Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Below Elbow Prosthesis. It is available in myo electric/ mechanical hand. Our Below Elbow Prosthesis is helpful in performing activities of daily living. Below Knee Prosthesis http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/below-knee-prosthesis.htm http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/below-knee-prosthesis.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Below Knee Prosthesis. It is light in weight and allows ankle motion during walking. Buyers can select various designs of feet as per their specific requirements. Above Knee Prosthesis http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/above-knee-prosthesis.htm http://www.rehabindiaorthopaedics.in/above-knee-prosthesis.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Above Knee Prosthesis. It allows knee flexion during walking. In order to cater the diverse requirements of the buyers, we customize it as per the requirements of the individual.